A Personal Letter from Tressie Armstrong

Principal, Kelly Elementary School

I met Deputy DA Summer Stephan in October 2010 under challenging and frightening circumstances.  On October 8, 2010, a lone gunman jumped the fence at our elementary school and began firing... Read More

Asian Americans for Equality

Building Industry Association

Crime Victims Action Alliance

Crime Victims United

Latino American Political Association

Mexican American Business & Professional Association

National Latino Peace Officers Association

Pan-Asian Lawyers Association

Peace Officers Research Association of California

Retired Fire and Police Association

San Diegans Against Crime

San Diego County Deputy District Attorney's Association

San Diego County Deputy Sheriffs' Association

San Diego County District Attorney's Investigators Association

San Diego County Police Chief's & Sheriff's Association

San Diego County Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

San Diego Police Officers Association

San Diego County Probation Officer's Association

Southern California Alliance of Law Enforcement

Southwest Regional Council of Carpenters

Sheriff Bill Gore

Supervisor Greg Cox

Supervisor Dianne Jacob

County Treasurer-Tax Collector Dan McAllister

Congressman Juan Vargas

Senator Joel Anderson

Senator Pat Bates

Assemblyman Rocky Chavez

Assemblyman Randy Voepel

Mayor Richard Bailey, Coronado

Mayor Jim Desmond, San Marcos

Mayor Kevin Faulconer, San Diego

Mayor Ron Morrison, National City

Mayor Bill Wells, El Cajon

Councilmember Brian Jones, Santee

City Attorney Mara Elliott, San Diego

Steve Robak, San Diego Water District

District Attorney Jackie Lacey, Los Angeles

Win Anderson

Laurie Black, former San Diego Port Commissioner

Tim Blood

Gil Cabrera, former Chairman, San Diego Ethics Commission

Dave Casey

Henry Coker, former San Diego Public Defender

Steve Cushman, former San Diego Port Commissioner

Bonnie Dumanis, former District Attorney

Bill Geppert

Hon. Jan Goldsmith, former City Attorney, Assemblyman, Judge, and Mayor of Poway

Ben Haddad, former CEO, San Diego Regional Chamber of Commerce

Sherm Harmer

John Hawkins

Dan Hom

Eric Jones

Joe Leventhal

Bob McElroy, CEO, Alpha Project

Don McGrath

Jack McGrory, former City Manager, San Diego

Maria McEneany, San Diego Commission on the Status of Women and Girls

Hon. Dick Murphy, former Mayor and Judge, San Diego

Hon. Bob Nelson, former Port Commissioner

Paul Neuharth

Humberto Peraza

Steve Quinn

Paul Robinson, San Diego Airport Commission

Heather Rosing

Dan Spinazzola

Todd Stevens

Shawn VanDiver, Democratic activist

Gretchen Von Helms

Rick Wildman

Leon Williams

Hon. Jim Wood, former Mayor, Oceanside

George & Meryl Young

University of California Regent Charlene Zettel